Kaplansky Insurance Receives 2018 Best of Newton Award

April 10th, 2018 

NEWTON, MA — Kaplansky Insurance has been selected for the 2018 Best of Newton Award in the Insurance Agents category by the Newton Award Program.

Each year, the Newton Award Program identifies companies that we believe have achieved exceptional marketing success in their local community and business category. These are local companies that enhance the positive image of small business through service to their customers and our community. These exceptional companies help make the Newton area a great place to live, work and play.

Various sources of information were gathered and analyzed to choose the winners in each category. The 2018 Newton Award Program focuses on quality, not quantity. Winners are determined based on the information gathered both internally by the Newton Award Program and data provided by third parties.

About Newton Award Program

The Newton Award Program is an annual awards program honoring the achievements and accomplishments of local businesses throughout the Newton area. Recognition is given to those companies that have shown the ability to use their best practices and implemented programs to generate competitive advantages and long-term value.

The Newton Award Program was established to recognize the best of local businesses in our community. Our organization works exclusively with local business owners, trade groups, professional associations and other business advertising and marketing groups. Our mission is to recognize the small business community’s contributions to the U.S. economy.

SOURCE: Newton Award Program

About Kaplansky Insurance

Founded in 1974, Kaplansky Insurance, based in Needham is one of the most respected and successful insurance agencies in Massachusetts. Kaplansky Insurance provides a full range of personal and commercial insurance products. Kaplansky Insurance, has retained its status as part of elite group of independent insurance agencies recognized for their commitment to delivering the highest level of customer satisfaction, by earning the “Five Star” and “Best Practices” award of distinction.